Another Dope Solo Album of Roughneck Jihad


Roughneck Jihad (Third Sight) – Juan Sequitur LP

LP with 11 Tracks

All lyrics written and performed by Roughneck Jihad. Beats by SPEX, IL TORSOLO (Italy), Ran Blax, Sir Dino, ABOM1, Jason Lee & Kwantize. Cuts by DJ Zuckell & DJ Ruthless. Recorded by CLOCKWIZE

Listen here:


Limited Edition of 250 Copies, Handnumbered

White-Black and a litte Part of Gold marbled Vinyl

Vinyl Release: 23.April 2019

Buy it now for 16,50 Euro + Shipping