THE TRIBE AKASHIC – Only you can save yourself

LP with 10 dope Tracks

limited Edition of 250 Copies:

Multi-Colored Vinyl – all handnumbered – comes with a Sticker and folded Poster

EAR-033 EAR-033


Poster ca 30 x 58 cm


The Tribe Akashic is an Atlanta based collective consisting of 9 young artists, who’s vast individual influences help cultivate a unified sound of it’s own. With members originally from New York, Michigan, Ohio, Italy & Georgia; The Tribe’s musical layers consist of everything from Hip-Hop to House as well as Soul, and Soul Calypso. Over time, Tribe has built a synergy that many may consider rare to come by in today’s age. The members are: RBT JNS, Sunni Velour, Hxrú, Caine Falco, Sir Plata, TAE, EnKore Beats, Ursa Major, Master Wendu

EAR-033 Check out the Videos:

Release Day (Vinyl) 07.Dec.2020

Buy it now for 22 Euro + Shipping