DOOM BROTHERZ – The Resurrection of the Phantom

LP with 16 dope Tracks (14 Vocal + 2 Instrumentals)

limited Edition of 250 Copies:

100x Red-Clear or 150x White-Clear Marbled Vinyl and handnumbered

All Tracks produced by Solomon Strange (UK) / All Vocals by the Man In the Mask

Listen here:



Release Vinyl: 10.February 2021

Release Digital: 11.September.2020